Joe Sabol Farm Customers

Please patronize our customers and tell them you enjoy fresh, local vegetables!
The following establishments use our pumpkins and vegetables:

  • Art U.P. Style, Marquette, Michigan http://artupstyle.spaces.live.com

  • Astor Street Restaurant, Milwaukee, Wisconsin www.foodspot.com/astorstreet

  • Babycakes Muffin Company, 223 West Washington Street, Marquette, Michigan 49855 makes pumpkin muffins, pumpkin soup, and yummy PUMPKIN BUTTER. (906)226-7744

  • Bistro 501, Lafayette, Indiana www.historiclandmarks.org/noted/restored/restored0704.html

  • Braise Culinary School and Braise RSA, Milwaukee, Wisconsin www.braiseculinaryschool.com

  • Buckley's Kiskeam Inn, Milwaukee, Wisconsin www.buckleyskiskeaminn.com

  • Circa Celeste Café, Racine, Wisconsin http://circaceleste.net/

  • Coquette Café, Milwaukee, Wisconsin www.coquettecafe.com

  • Dead River Coffee, 119 W. Baraga Avenue, Marquette, Michigan 49855 (906)226-2112

  • D.P.Wigley, 234 Wisconsin Avenue, Racine, Wisconsin 53403 (262)633-8239, grain mill, farm & garden supplies, brewing and wine-making supplies.

  • Eclectique Art Studio, 147 W. Washington St., Marquette, Michigan (906)228-2092

  • FlowerWorks LLC, 1007 N. Third St., Marquette, Michigan (906)273-1335

  • Garden Bouquet, Marquette, Michigan www.gardenbouquetanddesign.com

  • Gooseberries Fresh Food Market, 690 W. State St., Burlington, Wisconsin (262)763-5955

  • Hotplate Pottery, 101 S. Third St. Marquette, Michigan (906)228-9577

  • Huron Earth Deli, 425 S Third St. Marquette, Michigan (906)226-3354

  • Isabella Cafe and Catering, Tinley Park, Illinois www.isabellacafe.com

  • La Merenda Bar & International Tapas, 59 E. National Ave., Milwaukee, Wisconsin

  • Le Rêve Patisserie & Café, 7610 Harwood Ave., Wauwatosa, Wisconsin, (414) 778-3333 http://lerevecafe.com/

  • The Landmark Inn, Marquette, Michigan www.thelandmarkinn.com

  • L'Attitude Restaurant, 105 E Washington St. Marquette, Michigan (906) 225-8888

  • Lauerman Guest House Inn, Marinette, Wisconsin www.bbonline.com/wi/lauerman/index.html

  • Mangia Restaurant and Wine Bar, 5717 Sheridan Road Kenosha, WI http://www.kenoshamangia.com

  • Marquette Food Co-op, Marquette, Michigan http://www.marquettefood.coop/

  • Marquette Pediatric Dentistry, Erika Tyler DDS, Marquette, Michigan.

  • North Shore Treasures, Big Bay, Michigan.

  • The Outpost Natural Foods, Milwaukee, Wisconsin www.outpostnaturalfoods.coop

  • Riverwalk Bistro, Milwaukee, Wisconsin www.riverwalkbistro.com

  • The Restaurant, Stevens Point, Wisconsin www.sentryrestaurant.com

  • Schwalbach Kitchens, Marquette, Michigan www.schwalbachkitchens.com

  • The Serving Spoon Cafe, 1821 First Street, Menominee, Michigan 49858, (906)863-7770 uses Joe Sabol Farm pumpkins and peppers in their de-lic-ious PUMPKIN CHILLI.

  • Slow Food Central Upper Peninsulaa, P.O.Box 1004, Marquette, Michigan 49855

  • Slow Food Wisconsin Southeast, Milwaukee, Wisconsin

  • Sweetwater Cafe, 517 North 3rd Street, Marquette, Michigan 49855, (906)226-7009

  • Translator, 415 E. Menomonee St., Milwaukee, WI http://www.translatormke.com

  • Tu Kaluthia Caffenia, in the Peter White Public Library, Marquette, Michigan (906)226-4326

  • Woodlake Market, Kohler, Wisconsin www.destinationkohler.com
    Back to the Main Page